Alexander Zonjic - "Seldom Blues"

(12/18/2015, Hi-Falutin' Music)
Seldom Blues

Track Listing:
  1. Leave it with Me
  2. Seldom Blues
  3. AZ Does It
  4. Isabela
  5. People Make the World Go Round
  6. Spill the Wine
  7. Sweat
  8. Under the Moon and Over the Sky
  9. Quantum
  10. Bitters

“Seldom Blues is loaded with a smattering of big-named smooth-jazz and R&B essentials, vocalists Kem and Angela Bofill, guitarist Earl Klugh and pianist Bob James among them.” – Metro Times