Brian Hughes - "LIVE"

(8/26/2011, Sylvan House Music)

Track Listing:
  1. While The World Slowly Turns
  2. The Beat
  3. Nasca Lines
  4. Son Y Lola
  5. Omaha Unbound
  6. Thinkin Of You
  7. For You
  8. Endless Road

Recorded live at La Maison de le Culture in Frontenac, Montreal, Canada. Espace Musique, Radio-Canada’s Music Radio Network has managed to capture the very essence of Brian Hughes in concert. BRIAN HUGHES LIVE is one of the best live recordings I’ve ever come across. The sonic quality glistens… it’s stellar; the expression of Brian’s guitar playing is nothing less than brilliant, the band is on and the audience, truly appreciative…. -Sandy Shore-