Secret Sky - "Secret Sky"

(9/30/2016, Sylvan House Music)
Secret Sky

Track Listing:
  1. Black is the Colour
  2. Searching for Lambs
  3. Winds and Shadows
  4. Nor All Thy Tears
  5. When I Was On Horseback
  6. Moorlough Shore
  7. The Dim Moon City of Delight
  8. Lady Howard (A Tale of Dartmoor)
  9. Sun in a Black Sky