Various Artists - "Share the Gifts"

(October 26th, 2010, There)
Track Listing:
  1. Vocal Manoeuvres - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  2. Chris Standring & Kathrinn Shorr - Send Me Some Snow
  3. Gregg Karukas - We Three Kings of Orient Are
  4. R. Carlos Nakai & William Eaton - I Saw Three Ships
  5. Rick Braun - The Little Drummer Boy
  6. Dred Scott - Jingle Bells
  7. Radhika Miller - Bring a Torch, Jeanette Isabella
  8. Southern Scratch - Feliz Navidad
  9. Joyce Cooling - Its Feeling Like Christmas
  10. Richard Elliot - Silent Night
  11. Jeff Golub - Auld Lang Syne

Wishing you all the holly and jolly of the season, A Train Digital presents Share The Gifts, the latest installment of the A Train Tracks series, highlighting the best of our catalog. Share the Gifts compiles 12 holiday-themed tracks, including new takes on traditional favorites like “Feliz Navidad” and “The Little Drummer Boy.” Also included are two originals, Joyce Cooling “It’s Feeling Like Christmas” and the world debut of “Send Me Some Snow,” written and performed by Chris Standring and Kathrin Shorr.