Swarm - "Devour"

(2004, Industrial Strength Records)
Track Listing:
  1. Dark Western
  2. Never Forget
  3. Bleed
  4. Karma
  5. Heavens Cage

Swarm reunited three former members of Bay Area thrash sensations Death Angel — these being singer Mark Osegueda, guitarist Rob Cavestany, and drummer Andy Galeon — alongside bassist Michael Isaiah. These guys have been bringing high-energy, arena-caliber hard rock to us for years. In Swarm they bring the mixture of alternative heavy metal grooves and nu-metal.