Krishna Das - "2012 Workshop Sampler"

(8/6/2013, Krishna Das Music)
Track Listing:
  1. Introduction
  2. How Chanting Works
  3. Revealed Names
  4. Hanuman
  5. Love & Relationships
  6. Neurosis
  7. Suffering
  8. Well-Being
  9. Meeting Maharaj-ji
  10. Finding a Guru
  11. Deepening Your Practice
  12. Surrender
  13. Spiritual Practice

Krishna Das brings a lifetime of experience on the path to this intense workshop setting. Revolving around actual questions from workshop participants, Krishna Das offers his unique, down-to-earth understanding of the many challenges we face on the spiritual path – which is our life! For the full length workshops included in this sampler and our complete catalog of 30+ digital downloads, visit