Marcus Anderson - "“TLC” Tender Loving Christmas"

(11/15/2011, Anderson Music)

Track Listing:
  1. Let It Snow
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. TLC
  4. Christmas Time Is Here
  5. Do You Hear What I Hear
  6. Go Tell It On The Mt.
  7. Silent Night
  8. The Christmas Song/Have Yourself A Merry Christmas
  9. My Favorite Things
  10. Away In The Manger
  11. Christmas Without You

Jazz up your Christmas season with Marcus Anderson’s newest CD release Tender Loving Christmas! Blissful yet explosive, this CD is a must have for all family holiday dinners. It’s the “Winter Wonderland” of smooth jazz. Classic holiday favorites are given a modern saxy tune. Anderson turns a “Silent Night” into an inspirational evening filled with music and TLC. Just know that this CD will put you in the Christmas mood “Now,” these arrangements are “From the Heart,” and it’s going to be “My Turn” to have a “Tender Loving Christmas.” Featuring musicians James Lloyd, Julian Vaughn, Matt Marshak, Nicholas Cole and many more makes this is an all around instant classic. Get your blankets, hot cocoa and pull up next to the fireplace for more added holiday memories with the family. Enjoy the sounds of the season!