- "LJ Can’t Stop Playing the Beatles!"

(3/3/2017, Hologram Recordings)
LJ Can't Stop Playing the Beatles!

Track Listing:
  1. And Your Bird Can Sing
  2. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  3. She Loves You
  4. Day Tripper
  5. Hey Jude
  6. I'll Follow The Sun
  7. If I Needed Someone
  8. It's Only Love
  9. Ticket To Ride
  10. And I Love Her
  11. Hey Bulldog
  12. Something
  13. Don't Let Me Down
  14. Honey Pie

Grammy-winning guitarist Laurence Juber releases his third collection of his celebrated solo acoustic arrangements of Beatles tunes. Produced by Hope Juber and remixed by legendary engineer Al Schmitt at Hollywood’s Capitol Studios, the recording showcases Juber’s unique acoustic guitar touch and tone on this collection of Fab favorites.